Styrelsen

Ordförande
Kjell Brissman
Björnsbacken 25       
590 77  Vreta kloster
 
 
Telefon: 070-569 08 66
Mail: kjell@brissmankonsult.se

Vice ordförande
Gert Malmberg
Grangatan 6
582 45  Linköping

Telefon: 013-127 382
Mobil: 070-376 78 11 
Mail: gert.malmberg@telia.com

Kassör
Jan Winnfors
Krusenhofsvägen 156
616 32  Åby

Telefon: 011-634 57
Mobil: 070-819 22 68
Mail: jan.winnfors@telia.com

Ledamot
Birgitta Westerberg
Kattfotsvägen 10
603 66 Norrköping

 
Telefon: 070-350 33 49 
Mail: gittan.westerberg@telia.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Ledamot
Jack Landin
Norrbergavägen 111
589 61 Sturefors

Telefon: 013-526 96
Mobil: 073-047 47 30
Mail: jacklandin14@gmail.com

Ledamot
Jan Björklund
Torsvägen 24
618 33 Kolmården

Telefon: 076-844 33 80
Mail: jannebj@telia.com

Ersättare
Lars Löwanius
Lövsbergsvägen 3
589 37  Linköping

Telefon: 013-15 84 69
Mobil: 070-113 74 37 
Mail: lrslwanius80@gmail.com

Ersättare
Urban Sandberg
Normlösa Solhöjden 1 
596 93 Skänninge

Telefon: 0142-36 00 91
Mobil: 070-517 52 99
Mail: busandberg@gmail.com

Ersättare
Bo Kåhre
Stenrösvägen 5
590 45 Brokind

Telefon:  073-531 56 30 (vardagar efter 17.00)
Mail: bokahre@hotmail.com

Revisorer

Revisor
Claes Lygrell
Kamrersgatan 2 D
614 32 Söderköping


Telefon: 0121-127 17
Mail: clygrell@hotmail.com

Revisor
Ulf Nersing
Draggatan 1
602 19 Norrköping


Mobil: 072-360 99 06
Mail: ulf.nersing@gmail.com

Revisorersättare
Bengt Dahlstedt
Dragsgatan 1  
602 19  Norrköping

Telefon: 011-12 44 35
Mobil: 070-390 56 44
Mail: bengt@dahlstedt.net

Valberedning

Valberedning
Uno Palmlund
Vilbergsgatan 225
603 77  Norrköping


Mobil: 070-246 92 93
Mail: uno.palmlund@gmail.com

Valberedning
Jan-Anders Tolf
Stallmästaregatan 127
587 35 LINKÖPING

Telefon: 013-155 151
Mobil: 070-84 05 151
Mail: jan-anders.tolf@comhem.se

Valberedningens ersättare
Bengt Pettersson
Grankullavägen 20
591 45 MOTALA

Telefon: 0141-218 027
Mobil: 070-23 00 118
Mail: bengt.motala@gmail.com