Styrelsen

Ordförande
Kjell Brissman
Björnsbacken 25       
590 77  Vreta kloster
 
 
Telefon: 070-569 08 66
Mail: kjell@brissmankonsult.se

Vice ordförande
Gert Malmberg
Grangatan 6
582 45  Linköping

Telefon: 013-127 382
Mobil: 070-376 78 11 
Mail: gert.malmberg@telia.com

Kassör
Jan Winnfors
Krusenhofsvägen 156
616 32  Åby

Telefon: 011-634 57
Mobil: 070-819 22 68
Mail: jan.winnfors@telia.com

Ledamot
Bo Kåhre
Stenrösvägen 5
590 45 Brokind

Telefon:  073-531 56 30 (vardagar efter 17.00)
Mail: bokahre@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Jack Landin
Fågelbärsvägen 2B
589 63 Sturefors

Telefon: 013-526 96
Mobil: 073-047 47 30
Mail: jacklandin14@gmail.com

Ledamot
Jan Björklund
Torsvägen 24
618 33 Kolmården

Telefon: 076-844 33 80
Mail: jannebj@telia.com

Ledamot
Lars Löwanius
Lövsbergsvägen 3
589 37  Linköping

Telefon: 013-15 84 69
Mobil: 070-113 74 37 
Mail: lrslwanius80@gmail.com

Ersättare
Tommy Eklund
Örngatan 25
58239  Linköping

Telefon: 013-313 085
Mobil: 070-651 96 10
tommy.eklund@compactenergi.se

Ersättare
Stig Metodiusson 
Mejramsstigen 1
58923  Linköping

Telefon: 013-151443
Mobil:   072-3051557
stimet@hotmail.com

Revisorer

Revisor
Claes Lygrell
Kamrersgatan 2 D
614 32 Söderköping


Telefon: 0121-127 17
Mail: clygrell@hotmail.com

Revisor
Ulf Nersing
Draggatan 1
602 19 Norrköping


Mobil: 072-360 99 06
Mail: ulf.nersing@gmail.com

Revisorersättare
Bengt Dahlstedt
Dragsgatan 1  
602 19  Norrköping

Telefon: 011-12 44 35
Mobil: 070-390 56 44
Mail: bengt@dahlstedt.net

Valberedning

Valberedning
Jan-Anders Tolf
Stallmästaregatan 127
587 35 LINKÖPING

Telefon: 013-155 151
Mobil: 070-84 05 151
Mail: jananders.tolf@gmail.com

Valberedning
Urban Sandberg
Normlösa Solhöjden 1 
596 93 Skänninge

Telefon: 0142-36 00 91
Mobil: 070-517 52 99
Mail: busandberg@gmail.com